Get In Touch

contact us

Contact 2018-05-15T03:37:40+00:00

We want to hear from you

If you’re an A/V systems integrator or an A/V enthusiast, we’d love the opportunity to speak with you to see how Aegis AV Cabinets can add value to your solutions.

Contact owner and founder, Michael Kelley to discuss an exciting opportunity in our dealership program.

Main Office: San Angelo, TX
Phone: (325) 262-4484
Email: support@aegisav.com

Michael Kelly
Aegis AV Cabinets
1805 Country Club Rd. Suite N1
San Angelo, Texas 76904
mike@aegisav.com
aegisav.com
325-262-4484 Office

Harry Bromer
Bach Sales Group
2500 Shames Dr.
Westbury, NY 11590
Hbromer@bachsales.net
917-750-4118 Cell
516-334-2323 Office

Howard Borsa
Brandrepusa LLC
574 Deerwood Dr
Suwanee GA 30024
Hborsa@brandrepusa.com
brandrepusa.com
770-286-0089 Cell

Mark Fielder
Fielder Marketing
4320 Ross Dr.
Reno, NV 89519
mark@fieldermarketing.com
mark@fieldermarketing.com
775-224-2014 Cell

Dan McReynolds
Fielder Marketing
1696 Noreen Dr.
San Jose, CA 95124
ddm9073@gmail.com
www.fieldermarketing.com
408-315-2700 Cell

Mike Pecar
Mike Pecar Sales
250 Tanglewood Dr
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
Mpecar@mikepecarsales.com
mikepecarsales.com
248-608-2660 Office
248-2020881 Cell

Paul Collins
Paul Collins Group
1011 Brioso Dr. Suite 101
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Paul@paulcollinsgroup.com
www.paulcollinsgroup.com
714-412-3749 Cell
714-891-8333 Office

Jason Felix
Performance Plus Marketing
495 N. 360 W.
Clearfield, UT 84015
Jfelix@perfplusmktg.com
perfplusmktg.com
801-870-1101 Cell

Ben Pitman
Performance Plus Marketing
1997 S Oakland Way
Aurora, CO 80014
ben@perfpluskktg.com
www.perfplusmktg.com
720-456-9025 Cell

Jonathan Curtiss
Performance Sales & Marketing
16657 E. 23rd St. S Suite # 375
Independence, Mo 64055
Johnc@performancesalesmktg.com
performancesalesmktg.com
816-210-6264 Cell

Order Now