We want to hear from you

If you’re an A/V systems integrator or an A/V enthusiast, we’d love the opportunity to speak with you to see how Aegis AV Cabinets can add value to your solutions.

Contact owner and founder, Michael Kelley to discuss an exciting opportunity in our dealership program.

Main Office: San Angelo, TX
Phone: (325) 262-4484
Email: support@aegisav.com

Michael Kelly
Aegis AV Cabinets
1805 Country Club Rd. Suite N1
San Angelo, Texas 76904
mike@aegisav.com
aegisav.com
325-262-4484 Office

Steve Katz National Sales Manager
21 East 96th Street 2 Floor
New York, NY 10128
917-544-2600
skatz@aegisav.com

Howard Borsa
Brandrepusa LLC
574 Deerwood Dr
Suwanee GA 30024
Hborsa@brandrepusa.com
brandrepusa.com
770-286-0089 Cell

Dave Olson
(Commercial, Corporate, Government, Education)
BP Marketing Group
750 Pennsylvania Ave S, Suite 2
Golden Valley, MN 55426
dolson@bpmarketinggroup.com
630-800-0526

Sam Schwartz (Canada)
Ebony TriStar Agency
105 Chloe Crescent
Markham, ON L3S 2J3
Canada
ebonytristaragency@gmail.com
416-527-0307

Mike Pecar
Mike Pecar Sales
250 Tanglewood Dr
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
Mpecar@mikepecarsales.com
mikepecarsales.com
248-608-2660 Office
248-2020881 Cell

Randy Wilson
I-Rep Green
6130 Melvin Ave
Tarzana, CA 91356
818-398-6905
Randy@irepgreen.com

Jason Felix
Performance Plus Marketing
495 N. 360 W.
Clearfield, UT 84015
Jfelix@perfplusmktg.com
perfplusmktg.com
801-870-1101 Cell

Ben Pitman
Performance Plus Marketing
1997 S Oakland Way
Aurora, CO 80014
ben@perfpluskktg.com
www.perfplusmktg.com
720-456-9025 Cell

Jonathan Curtiss
Performance Sales & Marketing
16657 E. 23rd St. S Suite # 375
Independence, Mo 64055
Johnc@performancesalesmktg.com
performancesalesmktg.com
816-210-6264 Cell

Order Now